Robotics for the automotive and supplier industry

Robotic Solutions GmbH, based in Kamp-Lintfort, is active in the automotive and supplier industry.
Our service portfolio for robotics engineering includes everything from the initial consultation to implementation. We design, plan and manufacture dress packs and fastening elements for all types of robots and applications according to the individual requests of our customers. Our customers receive robot cables in bulk or pre-assembled. Our employees are happy to help you with the optimisation of your system.
Robotic Solutions GmbH is your expert for robotics. Sophisticated support components grant robots the necessary mobility for achieving high operating speeds and precise repeat accuracy over a long lifespan. Materials specially developed for robotics as well as the unique geometry of our products guarantee first-class results.
Universal fastening elements for all common robots can be combined with individual constructions. These give the hydraulic and electrical components of the dress pack the necessary support. The specially-developed conduits for complex robotics applications can withstand extreme strains and movements. Specially modified materials and the unique hose geometry guarantee the best protection and durability

Cable

Assembly

Robots

Construction

Systembox

With the System box, we offer you a system for optimal dress pack routing with length compensation… mehr erfahren

Accessories

For the long lifespan and precise repeatability of our robotic system components… mehr erfahren

Conduits

Our conduits are specially developed for robotics applications… mehr erfahren

Hoses and tubes

Our reinforced, twin-layer, self-clamping polyurethane hoses… mehr erfahren

Robot cables

Alongside an extensive standard assortment of cables, Robotic Solutions also provides…mehr erfahren

Service

Robotic Solutions GmbH does not just provide individual components for robots. From analysis to…mehr erfahren

Robotertechnik für die Automobil- und Zuliefer-Industrie

Robotic Solutions GmbH mit Sitz in Kamp-Lintfort ist in der Automobil- und Zulieferindustrie tätig.
Unser Leistungsangebot für die Robotertechnik umfasst die Beratung bis hin zur Umsetzung. Wir konstruieren, planen und fertigen Energiezuführungen und Befestigungselemente nach Kundenwunsch individuell für alle Robotertypen und Anwendungsbereiche. Roboterleitungen erhalten unsere Kunden als Meterware oder fertig konfektionierte Leitungen. Unsere Mitarbeiter unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Optimierung Ihrer Anlage.
Robotic Solutions GmbH ist Ihr Experte für die Robotertechnik. Durchdachte Supportkomponenten lassen dem Roboter die notwendige Bewegungsfreiheit für hohe Arbeitsgeschwindigkeiten und präzise Wiederholgenauigkeit bei langer Lebensdauer. Speziell für die Robotic entwickelte Materialien und unsere besondere Geometrie der Produkte sind Garantie für erstklassige Qualität.
Universell einsetzbare Befestigungselemente für alle gängigen Roboter können zu individuellen Konstruktionen kombiniert werden. Diese geben den hydraulischen und elektrischen Komponenten der Schlauchpakete den notwendigen Halt. Die speziell entwickelten Kabelschutzschläuche für komplexe Roboteranwendungen halten extremen Belastungen und Bewegungen stand. Speziell modifizierte Materialien und die besondere Schlauchgeometrie  gewährleisten besten Schutz und Langlebigkeit.

Kabel

Konfektion

Roboter

Montage

Zubehör

Für die lange Lebensdauer und präzise Wiederholbarkeit unserer Roboter-Systemkomponenten … mehr erfahren

Kabelschutzschläuche

Unsere Kabelschutzschläuche sind speziell für Roboteranwendungen entwickelt worden,… mehr erfahren

Medienschläuche

Unsere verstärkten, zweilagigen, selbstklemmenden Medienschläuche aus Polyurethan… mehr erfahren

Roboterleitungen

Robotic Solutions liefert neben einem umfangreichen Standardprogramm an Leitungen… mehr erfahren

Service

Robotic Solutions GmbH liefert nicht nur Einzelkomponenten für Roboter. Von der Analyse bis… mehr erfahren